We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bangali Sweets And Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bangali Sweets And Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 09, 2023
Food is always delicious and owner is very kind and considerate. Meals and desserts are very good quality as well as good service and represents the neighbourhood well.


January 19, 2023
Great food, very good service and friendly staff. We'll order again.


January 05, 2023
Great service and even better food, thanks!


November 18, 2022
Absolutely amazing food. The goat biryani was nicely flavoured and the meat absolutely delicious. Decent portion for a fair price. I recommend it.


October 01, 2022
Good was great, however, don't pay by credit card. Pay instore with debit card or the owner gets upset.


September 16, 2022
Always have great experience. Fresh Samosas and sweets


August 11, 2022
Food was excellent, I will come again.


August 03, 2022
I ordered the Goat Curry with Roti and some deserts. The Curry was simply amazing, the Roti was well cooked and had a nice elastic chew perfect for pulling up the Curry ..the food tasted wonderful and the portion was hefty as well ..bravo Bangali...that was really good . Thank you


July 07, 2022
Nice and friendly staff. The food here is delicious.


April 16, 2022
Today we has wonderful experience with delicious food and loving hosting service by owner ...