We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bangali Sweets And Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bangali Sweets And Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 25, 2021
Amazing food everytime... Very friendly staff!!!! Butter chicken and Palak paneer are the best in Winnipeg....


September 25, 2021
The best East Indian Cuisine in all of Winnipeg! Have tried them all and this one is the best!! Super friendly staff!


September 08, 2021
The food was great. We had the chicken tikka masala and biryani, it was excellent.
The service was great, I will order from there again.


September 08, 2021
Excellent food! Friendly staff. Ordered the chicken tikka masala and lamb biryani with naan on the side. Requested medium spice, which was just on the edge for me, but still very good.
I liked the fact that the red bell peppers were still on the crunchy side and not soft. Gave a good texture with the soft chicken.
My son had the mango juice, which I tasted because he said how fresh tasting it was.


August 28, 2021
The food wasn’t food.


July 03, 2021
This is my favourite place for Indian food in the city. It’s so delicious, and portions are decent! Staff is great, super friendly and make sure your order is made right. Definitely recommend!!


June 26, 2021
We always enjoy Bangali Sweets and Restaurant. A real treat!


December 26, 2020
Extremely Spicy , when we said mild.
Chilly flakes on top.
I guess understanding of rich taste vs spicy Indian food is not clear in chef's head